100 things I’m thankful for this year 2/100.

My family are always there for each other and would do just about anything for each other. We have a unique sense of humour that only we seem to find funny.

My mum: 28th April. Dancer. Hairdresser.                                              Loves: Singing, Owls and crocheting.

My Dad: 1st October. Policeman. Tree Surgeon.                                                                  Loves: Cooking, Fishing and My dog.

My Brother: 8th May. Graphic Designer. Singer.                                                                     Loves: Deadpool, Spider-Man and Cats.

Myself: 26yh March. Writer/artist.                Loves: My dog, Rats and Books.

Leave a Reply

